once an account has been closed for the period, it is ready for use in the following period.\ntrue\nfalse

once an account has been closed for the period, it is ready for use in the following period.\ntrue\nfalse
Answer
Brief Explanations:
In accounting, when an account is closed for a period, its balances are reset or transferred. After closing, it can be used to record transactions in the next period.
Answer:
True