what happens to a message when it is deleted?\nit goes to a deleted items area.\nit goes to a restored items…

what happens to a message when it is deleted?\nit goes to a deleted items area.\nit goes to a restored items area.\nit is removed permanently.\nit is archived with older messages.
Answer
Answer:
A. It goes to a deleted items area.
Brief Explanations:
Typically, when a message is deleted in many messaging and email - like systems, it is moved to a deleted items folder rather than being removed permanently right away. This allows for potential recovery.