when an instant message is deleted, it is removed from all archives and no longer exists. true false

when an instant message is deleted, it is removed from all archives and no longer exists. true false

when an instant message is deleted, it is removed from all archives and no longer exists. true false

Answer

Brief Explanations:

In some systems, deleted instant - messages may still have backups or be recoverable from certain archives. So, it's not always true that a deleted message is removed from all archives and no longer exists.

Answer:

B. False