true or false: when saving a new workspace, the user can choose the workspace title. false true

true or false: when saving a new workspace, the user can choose the workspace title. false true
Answer
Brief Explanations:
Typically when saving a new workspace in software - related tasks, users have the option to name it, which means choosing the workspace title.
Answer:
True